Beddy Byes.

27 Feb

The fact that I’m nursing a splitting headache tonight bodes terribly for tomorrow.

My body is going to hate me so much by the time this whole shebang is through.

BUT CHARITY COMES FIRST AT THE MOMENT.

I’ve been taking my evening easy, but it remains to be seen whether it’s all in vain and people are slapping me awake on Friday afternoon.

I love my bed so much, I hate the fact I’m going to be away from it for so long. The thought of crawling back here on Saturday is quite exciting.

I’m still laughing at the fact that BBC Radio Gloucestershire might be getting in touch with me to ask me about the Stand Up If You Dare showcase. I love the fact that I can sound like a complete muppet across the entire county. Sigh.

Never mind that though. Now is the time for resting my weary head before stuff goes down.

All the details and stuff are HERE. Don’t miss out.

So...what do you think?

