Charideeeee.

26 Feb

Oh God, oh God, oh God.

It’s Tuesday already, meaning it’s two more sleeps until no sleep for ages.

To say I’m genuinely panicking is an understatement, especially now I’ve realised how close a shed load of Uni deadlines are.

REALLY SOON.

i’m just about coping, but have already warned everyone going to Mark’s 25 Hour Show about the crying thing. I’m estimating that by midday on Friday, I’ll be bawling uncontrollably. In fact, if I make it that long WITHOUT crying, I’ll be surprised.

An accurate depiction of 9pm on Friday.

An accurate depiction of 9pm on Friday.

Tomorrow will be the big donation blog post, with links to where you can throw your money at us and stuff.

I BET YOU CAN’T WAIT.

So...what do you think?

