Four Film Friday.

22 Feb

Some said I would not be able to do it.

Some said it was damn near impossible.

But by the time midnight hits, I will have watched four films.

Cloud Atlas. Team America: World Police. Tropic Thunder. Anchorman.

I defy any of you to tell me that this has been a waste of a day.

(Please consider the fact that we also managed to spend three hours in Nandos too.)

If any of you are umm-ing and ash-ing over going to see Cloud Atlas, stop. Just go and see it. It’s incredible, and beautifully shot, and has amazing music, and made me cry so much that I got a headache.

Even though it’s almost three hours long, it’s totally worth it.

So...what do you think?

